Chapter Leadership

Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.   Statement from the chapter president or leaders?

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Elizabeth Strom, AFM
Phone: (309) 238-1360
Michael Lauher, AFM
Phone: (217) 345-8312
Laura Enger
Vice President
Phone: (217) 590-2157
Maria Boerngen
Academic Vice President
Phone: (309) 438-8097
Russell Hiatt, AFM, ARA
Immediate Past President
Phone: (217) 474-9354
Gary Schnitkey, Ph.D.
Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (217) 244-9595
Carroll Merry
Chapter Administrator
Phone: (262) 253-6902
Adam Kestner, AFM
Membership Committee Co-Chair
Phone: (217) 430-9391
Harrison "Thadd" Fosdick, AFM
Membership Committee Co-Chair
Phone: (815) 867-6915
Nicole Schaefer
Education CE Committee Chair-App
Phone: (815) 822-0476

Robert Warmbir, AFM
Education CE Committee Chair-Mgmt
Phone: (815) 693-4063
Nicholas B. Suess
Government Relations Committee Chair-App
Phone: (618) 267-1236

Spencer Smith, AFM
Government Relations Committee Chair-Mgmt
Phone: (217) 762-9881
Melissa Halpin
Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (815) 228-0575